We believe that by investing in childhood education, you invest in the future of a community. We are asking YOU – our community, our parents, our friends, and our corporate partners to help our efforts, because every child needs an environment where they can dare to dream big.

Great Valley School District Education Foundation created “The Annual Campaign” to provide a way for the community to make tax-deductible, voluntary donations to our great schools on an annual basis, just as you would donate to your local hospital, church or charity.  We are dedicated to community-wide participation and philanthropy that ensures funding to support Great Valley School District’s mission to inspire and prepare passionate life-long learners. By securing funds, resources, and knowledge from the private sector, The Foundation provides innovative educational, cultural, athletic and wellness initiatives that may not normally be supported by the school district’s budget. 


Thank you to all our donors!

Ighodalo Anetor
Keith Anushko
Mark Banavitch
Theresa Becker
Ken Bigelow
Sally Bovell
Joseph Boyce
The Campbell Family
Amy Chain
Kevin Church
The Craig Family
Alan Donatone
Amee Feager-Davis
Ann Dee Feiner
Amy Finkbiner
First Resource Bank EITC
Donald & Margaret Friel
Shirley Fung
Scott & Rebecca Gamble
Elaine Casey Gilmartin
Roopali Hall
Lucy Haney
The Hartley Family
Beth Hungerbuhler
Hind Ighachan
Toni Ioppolo
Rita Jones
Robert C. Johnson
Kristin & Chuck Keating
Julie Kernis
Panayota Kevgas
The Koester Family Foundation
Arun Kundra
Roland & Anne LaPlante
Jeff & Michelle Liebesman
Wendy & Kyle Litzke
Elizabeth Longua
Abby Magen
Syam Prasad Mallampalli
Lina Matta

Bill & Beth McGarrigle
Donald Merrill
Nick & Jill Merriwether
DJ Min
Ravi Moonka
Linda Morgan
Criag Mosmen
The Nikas Family
Rebecca O’Donnell
Ann Ortenzi
Painter 1 of Main Line
Tara Pellini
Michelle Portnoff
Kate Prendergast
Suraj Rajagopalan
Viju Raman
Brock Riffel
Andrea Rizzo
Nicolo Rizzo
Stephan Roker
Lauren & Eric Scherling
Rosie Schmidt
Laura Sindoni
Stephen Skoufalos
Greg Smore
Vinod Thangada
Geraldine Verano
Suzanne Wagner
Brian Walker
West Pharmaceutical Services, Inc
Bob Wilkey
Sara Williams
Mary Katherine Wilson
Alice Young
Young Rembrandts Chester County
Min Zhu
Keely Zipp

Previous Campaign Information: